FREE Masterclass for Australia &  New Zealand Businesses 

Make 2023 a Year of Growth!

During this one-hour Masterclass, we will guide you through the components of assembling a strategic plan of growth for your company.

  • Vision: Your Core Purpose, BHAG & Core Values.
  • Strategy: 9 Components to create your Strategy.
  • Execution: How to ensure you Execute your plan.

Friday, 2 December - 2 pm NZDT
12 pm AEDT / 11:30 am ACDT / 9 am AWST

About Your Host 
5 Decades of Business Experience, guiding the assembly of hundreds of strategic plans including Dilignt (NZX:DIL), which sold to private equity in 2016 for 941 Million. 
1979 — Launches Computer Discount of America, growing to 20 Million in yearly revenue.
1985 — First e-commerce presence as part of Compuserve's Electronic Mall
1991 — Launches PrePress Direct and PrePress Solutions grows to 50 million
1999 — CEO of GameDealer.com which sells to Electronics Boutique for 2 Million.
2001 — Strategic Plan for Instrumentation Engineering which sells to FLEX for 300 Million.
2003 — EVP of Diligent Boardbooks which sold to private equity in 2016 for 941 Million.

Marc's passion: Guiding companies through the assembly of a strategic plan, but most importantly helping you EXECUTE your plan.

Marc Daniels —ResultsBI CEO & Author

© Copyright 2020-2022 | Results BI | All Rights Reserved
SWaTOL is a Trademark of Results BI, Inc